HANDMADE IN GERMANY
30 days money-back guarantee

Are you looking for something special?

Systemicons_2_24x24

watch cases | Watch Winder

credit card cases | Purses

Cufflinks

wine | Spirits

FINE ACCESSORIES

Point Mobile Phones

Simple mobile phones with top Swiss technology


Most of the basic mobile phones on the market today use old-fashioned technology and are therefore simply marketed on the basis of the lowest possible prices. The MP01, on the other hand, is built with high-quality modern components and leaves the retro look of the 2000s far behind. It's an object of real beauty and style.
The MP01's operating system is refreshingly uncomplicated: there are no app icons or special effects screaming for your attention. But the sound quality and workmanship are outstanding in every respect. The MP01: everything you need and nothing you don't. Sometimes it's best to leave your smartphone behind for a while!

Which 5 watches are suitable for investment? Vintage watches or modern timepieces?

What does remborded mean? How is a watch strap constructed and how many steps are required? Here we would like to introduce you to the common watch strap types and explain how the straps are constructed:
Rolex Sea Dweller - Every diver's best friend. Running 1,000 meters takes a little more than ten minutes, if you take it easy. A dive at a depth of 1,000 meters, on the other hand, is much more time-consuming and cannot be done without professional equipment.

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND - ab 39 € HANDGEMACHT - in Deutschland
GARANTIE - 30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Du suchst etwas besonderes?

Systemicons_2_24x24

Uhren-Etuis | Uhrenbeweger

Kreditkartenetuis | Geldbörsen

Manschettenknöpfe

Wein | Spirituosen

FEINE ACCESSORIES

Punkt Mobilephones

Einfache Mobiltelefone mit Schweizer Spitzentechnologie


Die meisten einfachen Mobiltelefone, die heute auf dem Markt sind, verwenden altmodische Technologie und werden daher einfach auf der Grundlage der niedrigstmöglichen Preise vermarktet. Das MP01 hingegen ist mit hochwertigen modernen Komponenten gebaut und lässt den Retro-Look der 2000er Jahre weit hinter sich. Es ist ein Objekt von wahrer Schönheit und Stil.
Das Betriebssystem des MP01 ist erfrischend unkompliziert: Es gibt keine App-Symbole oder Spezialeffekte, die nach Ihrer Aufmerksamkeit schreien. Aber die Tonqualität und die Verarbeitung sind in jeder Hinsicht hervorragend. Das MP01: Alles, was Sie brauchen, und nichts, was Sie nicht brauchen. Manchmal ist es das Beste, Ihr Smartphone für eine Weile zurückzulassen!

Welche 5 Uhren eigenen sich als Kapitalanlage? Vintage Uhren oder moderne Zeitmesser?
Was bedeutet rembordiert? Wie ist ein Uhrenarmband aufgebaut und wieviele Arbeitsschritte werden benötigt? Hier möchten wir Euch die gängigen Uhrenarmband-Typen vorstellen und erklären, wie die Armbänder aufgebaut sind: 
Rolex Sea Dweller - Die beste Freundin eines jeden Tauchers. 1.000 Meter laufen dauert, gemütlich angegangen, etwas mehr als zehn Minuten. Ein Tauchgang in 1.000 Meter Tiefe ist hingegen sehr viel zeitaufwendiger und ohne professionelles Gerät nicht zu schaffen.
DE
EUR €
DE