HANDMADE IN GERMANY
30 days money-back guarantee

Are you looking for something special?

Systemicons_2_24x24

watch cases | Watch Winder

credit card cases | Purses

Cufflinks

wine | Spirits

FINE ACCESSORIES

MANUFACTORY MOVEMENT

For those who know the difference

In a world swamped by hastily produced assembly line goods, we've made it our mission to be a home for the countermovement. The manufacture movement brings together unique products with connoisseurs. With us you will discover excellently made, beautiful things with character and soul. We appreciate the special and love the real.
Our passion drives us to tirelessly look out for manufacturers that set new standards in their field. We take our time for the timeless. And we are happy about everyone who thinks the same way.

Get to know us

AXEL – THIS IS HOW THE WATCH CRAZY WORKS

Axel Kmonitzek does not pursue a job, but a passion. As a passionate watch enthusiast, Axel brought Fischer&Cie. watch manufacturer on its way.

The idea: made-to-measure watches instead of mass-produced watches. Watch lovers appreciate the fine, individual production, the offer is in demand. This is how Axel's hobby became his main job.

Axel's enthusiasm for timepieces got around quickly and external companies and watch trade magazines are now happy to draw on his know-how. Over the years, Axel has advised several watch brands, developed models and complete collections and coordinated production.

Axel is once again following his passion with the MANUFAKTURWERK.
He only introduces you to products for which he is also himself excited. Privately, Axel is involved in the Hamburg Round Table 4, a non-profit club.

EBBO - THE STYLE PROFESSOR

Prof. dr Ebbo Tücking is a traveler between two worlds:

On the one hand, as a professor of economics, Ebbo is on the go in theory, on the other hand, as an entrepreneur, he is at home in practice. The company cove&co, which he founded in 1999, is now the market leader in the field of made-to-measure clothing and tailoring with over 100 employees. Ebbo brings this competence to MANUFAKTURWERK.

He attaches great importance to the fact that you only find excellent materials and designs with us. After all, it's not about any product, it's about your product. Ebbo appreciates quality and loves the beautiful things in life. He is happy to meet connoisseurs at MANUFAKTURWERK who share his passion and his standards
.

EN
USD $
EN

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND - ab 39 € HANDGEMACHT - in Deutschland
GARANTIE - 30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Du suchst etwas besonderes?

Systemicons_2_24x24

Uhren-Etuis | Uhrenbeweger

Kreditkartenetuis | Geldbörsen

Manschettenknöpfe

Wein | Spirituosen

FEINE ACCESSORIES

MANUFAKTURWERK

For those who know the difference

 

In einer Welt, die von hastig produzierter Fließbandware überschwemmt wird, haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine Heimat für die Gegenbewegung zu sein. Das Manufakturwerk bringt einzigartige Produkte mit Kennern zusammen. Bei uns entdeckst du exzellent gefertigte, schöne Dinge mit Charakter und Seele. Wir schätzen das Besondere und lieben das Echte.
Unsere Leidenschaft treibt uns an, unermüdlich nach Manufakturen Ausschau zu halten, die in ihrem Bereich neue Standards setzen. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Zeitloses. Und freuen uns über alle, die genauso denken. 

Lerne uns kennen

AXEL – SO TICKT DER UHRENVERRÜCKTE

Axel Kmonitzek geht keiner Arbeit nach, sondern einer Leidenschaft. Als passionierter Uhren-Enthusiast brachte Axel 2010 die Fischer&Cie. Uhrenmanufaktur auf den Weg.

Die Idee: Maßuhren statt Massenuhren. Uhrenliebhaber schätzen die feine, individuelle Fertigung, das Angebot ist begehrt. So wurde für Axel das Hobby zum Hauptberuf.

Axels Begeisterung für Zeitmesser sprach sich schnell herum und so greifen nun auch externe Unternehmen sowie Uhren-Fachmagazine gerne auf sein Know-how zurück. Über die Jahre hat Axel mehrere Uhrenmarken beraten, Modelle sowie komplette Kollektionen entwickelt und die Fertigung koordiniert.

Mit dem MANUFAKTURWERK folgt Axel erneut seiner Passion.
Er stellt dir ausschließlich Produkte vor, für die er sich auch selbst begeistert. Privat engagiert sich Axel im Hamburger Round Table 4, einem gemeinnützigen Club.

EBBO - DER STILPROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Ebbo Tücking ist ein Reisender zwischen zwei Welten:

Auf der einen Seite ist Ebbo als Professor für Volkswirtschaftslehre in der Theorie unterwegs, auf der anderen Seite ist er als Unternehmer in der Praxis zuhause. Das 1999 von ihm gegründete Unternehmen cove&co ist heute mit über 100 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern Marktführer im Bereich Maßkonfektion und Maßschneiderei. Diese Kompetenz bringt Ebbo bei MANUFAKTURWERK ein.

Er legt größten Wert darauf, dass du bei uns nur exzellente Materialien und Designs findest. Schließlich geht es nicht um irgendein Produkt, sondern um dein Produkt. Ebbo schätzt Qualität und liebt die schönen Dinge des Lebens. Er freut sich, bei MANUFAKTURWERK auf Kenner zu treffen, die seine Leidenschaft und seinen Anspruch
teilen.

DE
EUR €
DE