HANDMADE IN GERMANY
30 days money-back guarantee

Are you looking for something special?

Systemicons_2_24x24

watch cases | Watch Winder

credit card cases | Purses

Cufflinks

wine | Spirits

FINE ACCESSORIES

mill shave

High quality shaving brushes, razors and skin care products


As one of the few remaining companies in the world, Mühle still offers a complete range of products for wet shaving, including handmade shaving brushes made from badger hair, razors with handles made from precious wood, and accessories such as creams and lotions.
Since 1945, the Mühle offers handmade shaving brushes that are now made from three different types of badger hair or two different synthetic fibers. In later years, the company's product range was expanded to include straight razors with handles made from olive wood, silver birch, grenadilla, plum, heather, Spanish briar and oak. Mühle recently partnered with an all-natural cosmetics company to develop their own line of exclusive skin care products. Today, Christian and Andreas Müller are the third generation to own Mühle Shaving.

Which 5 watches are suitable for investment? Vintage watches or modern timepieces?

What does remborded mean? How is a watch strap constructed and how many steps are required? Here we would like to introduce you to the common watch strap types and explain how the straps are constructed:
Rolex Sea Dweller - Every diver's best friend. Running 1,000 meters takes a little more than ten minutes, if you take it easy. A dive at a depth of 1,000 meters, on the other hand, is much more time-consuming and cannot be done without professional equipment.

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND - ab 39 € HANDGEMACHT - in Deutschland
GARANTIE - 30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Du suchst etwas besonderes?

Systemicons_2_24x24

Uhren-Etuis | Uhrenbeweger

Kreditkartenetuis | Geldbörsen

Manschettenknöpfe

Wein | Spirituosen

FEINE ACCESSORIES

Mühle Rasur

Hochwertige Rasierpinsel, Rasiermesser und Hautpflegeprodukte


Als eines der wenigen verbliebenen Unternehmen weltweit bietet Mühle noch immer eine komplette Produktpalette für die Nassrasur an, darunter handgefertigte Rasierpinsel aus Dachshaar, Rasiermesser mit Griffen aus Edelhölzern sowie Zubehör wie Cremes und Lotionen.
Seit 1945 bietet die Mühle handgefertigte Rasierpinsel an, die heute aus drei verschiedenen Dachshaararten oder zwei verschiedenen Kunstfasern hergestellt werden. In späteren Jahren wurde die Produktpalette des Unternehmens um Rasiermesser erweitert, deren Griffe aus Olivenholz, Silberbirke, Grenadillholz, Pflaumenholz, Baumheide, spanischem Bruyère- und Eichenholz gefertigt werden. Vor kurzem ging Mühle eine Partnerschaft mit einem Kosmetikunternehmen auf Naturbasis ein, um eine eigene Linie exklusiver Hautpflegeprodukte zu entwickeln. Heute sind Christian und Andreas Müller in dritter Generation Inhaber von Mühle Shaving.

Welche 5 Uhren eigenen sich als Kapitalanlage? Vintage Uhren oder moderne Zeitmesser?
Was bedeutet rembordiert? Wie ist ein Uhrenarmband aufgebaut und wieviele Arbeitsschritte werden benötigt? Hier möchten wir Euch die gängigen Uhrenarmband-Typen vorstellen und erklären, wie die Armbänder aufgebaut sind: 
Rolex Sea Dweller - Die beste Freundin eines jeden Tauchers. 1.000 Meter laufen dauert, gemütlich angegangen, etwas mehr als zehn Minuten. Ein Tauchgang in 1.000 Meter Tiefe ist hingegen sehr viel zeitaufwendiger und ohne professionelles Gerät nicht zu schaffen.
DE
EUR €
DE