HANDMADE IN GERMANY
30 days money-back guarantee

Are you looking for something special?

Systemicons_2_24x24

watch cases | Watch Winder

credit card cases | Purses

Cufflinks

wine | Spirits

FINE ACCESSORIES

BAUHAUS CUFFLINKS | 925 sterling silver

Free shipping* & 30-day money-back guarantee

  • Stylish cufflinks in Bauhaus style

  • 925 sterling silver for the discerning wardrobe

  • Jet black insert made of polished onyx
  • Handmade in Germany

DELIVERY TIME: 10 days


TIMELESS CUFFLINKS

SIMPLE ELEGANCE IN BAUHAUS STYLE

Cufflinks are more than just a purely functional accessory. They are an expression of style and understatement. The real connoisseurs value the small details and cufflinks, for one or the other may have fallen out of time, are from our point of view still one of the few pieces of jewelry that a "man" must have.


Unique cufflinks with tradition

Deumer has been pioneering the development of cufflinks and other small accessories since 1863. With many forward-looking innovations, such as the introduction of electrolytic bath gilding, vitreous enamelling or the fixed bar as a variant of the chains that had been customary up until then. For more than a century, people around the world have been accompanying the cufflinks, money clips and other accessories from the 6th generation family business.

What size / bracelet length do I need?

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

MANUFACTORY MOVEMENT

For those who know the difference

In a world swamped by hastily produced assembly line goods, we've made it our mission to be a home for the countermovement. The manufacture movement brings together unique products with connoisseurs. With us you will discover excellently made, beautiful things with character and soul. We appreciate the special and love the real.
Our passion drives us to tirelessly look out for manufacturers that set new standards in their field. We take our time for the timeless. And we are happy about everyone who thinks the same way.

Get to know us

What does remborded mean? How is a watch strap constructed and how many steps are required? Here we would like to introduce you to the common watch strap types and explain how the straps are constructed:
Rolex Sea Dweller - Every diver's best friend. Running 1,000 meters takes a little more than ten minutes, if you take it easy. A dive at a depth of 1,000 meters, on the other hand, is much more time-consuming and cannot be done without professional equipment.
EN
SAR ر.س
EN

HANDMADE IN GERMNY
30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

Du suchst was bestimmtest?

Systemicons_2_24x24

Uhren-Etuis | Uhrenbeweger

Kreditkartenetuis | Geldbörsen

Manschettenknöpfe

FEINE ACCESSORIES

BAUHAUS MANNSCHETTENKNÖPFE | 925er Sterlingsilber

Gratis Versand* & 30 Tage Geld-zurück-Garantie

  • Stilvolle Manschettenknöpfe im Bauhausstil

  • 925er Sterlingsilber für die anspruchsvolle Garderobe

  • Tiefschwarze Einlage  aus poliertem Onyx
     
  • Handgefertigt in Deutschland

LIEFERZEIT: 10 Tage

 


ZEITLOSE MANSCHETTENKNÖPFE

SCHLICHTE ELEGANZ IM BAUHAUSSTIL

 

Manschettenknöpfe sind mehr als nur ein rein funktionales Accessoire. Sie sind Ausdruck von Stil und Understatement. Die echten Kenner legen Wert auf die kleinen Details und Manschettenknöpfe, für den einen oder anderen vielleicht aus der Zeit gefallen, sind aus unserer Sicht auch heutzutage noch eines der weniges Schmuckstücke, die "Mann" haben muss. 


Einzigartige Manschettenknöpfe mit Tradition

Deumer leistet bei der Entwicklung der Manschettenknöpfe und anderer kleiner Accessoires seit 1863 Pionierarbeit. Mit vielen zukunftsweisenden Innovationen, so etwa mit der Einführung der elektrolytischen Badvergoldung, dem Glasemaillieren oder dem festen Steg als Variante zu bis dahin üblichen Kettchen. Seit mehr als einem Jahrhundert begleiten Menschen rund um die Welt die Manschettenknöpfe, Geldscheinklammern und anderen Accessoires aus dem in der 6. Generation inhabergeführten Familienunternehmen.

 

Welche Größe / Armbandlänge brauche ich?

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

MANUFAKTURWERK

For those who know the difference

 

In einer Welt, die von hastig produzierter Fließbandware überschwemmt wird, haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine Heimat für die Gegenbewegung zu sein. Das Manufakturwerk bringt einzigartige Produkte mit Kennern zusammen. Bei uns entdeckst du exzellent gefertigte, schöne Dinge mit Charakter und Seele. Wir schätzen das Besondere und lieben das Echte.
Unsere Leidenschaft treibt uns an, unermüdlich nach Manufakturen Ausschau zu halten, die in ihrem Bereich neue Standards setzen. Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Zeitloses. Und freuen uns über alle, die genauso denken. 

Lerne uns kennen

Was bedeutet rembordiert? Wie ist ein Uhrenarmband aufgebaut und wieviele Arbeitsschritte werden benötigt? Hier möchten wir Euch die gängigen Uhrenarmband-Typen vorstellen und erklären, wie die Armbänder aufgebaut sind: 
Rolex Sea Dweller - Die beste Freundin eines jeden Tauchers. 1.000 Meter laufen dauert, gemütlich angegangen, etwas mehr als zehn Minuten. Ein Tauchgang in 1.000 Meter Tiefe ist hingegen sehr viel zeitaufwendiger und ohne professionelles Gerät nicht zu schaffen.